Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:53 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 671 agents
Sudesh Kumar
Agency: Harcourts Pree & Co
Phone: +64 9 941 2805
Mobile: +64 21 230 3149
After Hours:
Email: sudesh.kumar@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mushtaq Sheikh
Agency: Harcourts Otahuhu
Phone: 09 270 5843
Mobile: 021 479 365
After Hours:
Email: m.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reg Adam
Agency: Mike Pero Manukau
Phone:
Mobile: 027 278 1500
After Hours:
Email: reg.adam@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Sue Matete
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Manurewa
Phone: (09) 266-7094
Mobile: 021 715-672
After Hours: (09) 268-4311
Email: s.matete@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Allan Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agent (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 021 746 766
After Hours:
Email: allan@urbanhq.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Laura Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Limited
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 027 317 6140
After Hours:
Email: laura@urbanhq.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Shaw
Agency: Harcourts - Milford - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone: +64 9 4868244
Mobile: 021 743536
After Hours: +64 9 4868244
Email: helen.shaw@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Monty Dsor
Agency: Ray White Papatoetoe
Phone: (09)281-5440
Mobile: 021 950 705
After Hours:
Email: monty.dsor@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Walden
Agency: Remax Zest For Realty Ltd Franklin
Phone: 021 626 329
Mobile: 021 626 329
After Hours:
Email: lisa@remaxzest.com

view this salesperson's property
Debs Wallace
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8281
Mobile: 021 585 583
After Hours:
Email: Deborah.wallace@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us