Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, February 23 - 05:43 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 642 agents
Nic Ebert
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8210
Mobile: 021 366 288
After Hours:
Email: nic.ebert@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debs Wallace
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8281
Mobile: 021 585 583
After Hours:
Email: Deborah.wallace@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Vujnovich
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 8397450
Mobile: 021 922 044
After Hours:
Email: john.vujnovich@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ifran Sheikh
Agency:
Phone: 09 270 5844
Mobile: 021 849 563
After Hours:
Email: ifran.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sudesh Kumar
Agency: Harcourts Pree & Co
Phone: +64 9 941 2805
Mobile: +64 21 230 3149
After Hours:
Email: sudesh.kumar@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Catherine Li
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Albany MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 3909118
Mobile: 021 0245 5560
After Hours:
Email: c.li@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matty Ma
Agency: Harcourts - Albany - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 021 287 4278
After Hours:
Email: mattyma18@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Monika Maynard
Agency: Professionals Manukau City
Phone: 09 555 9102
Mobile: 027 483 2515
After Hours:
Email: monika.maynard@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Matete
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Manurewa
Phone: (09) 266-7094
Mobile: 021 715-672
After Hours: (09) 268-4311
Email: s.matete@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andrew Dorreen
Agency: Precision Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: +64 21 747 334
After Hours: +64 9 2150737
Email: andrew@precision.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us