Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:51 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 671 agents
John Vujnovich
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 8397450
Mobile: 021 922 044
After Hours:
Email: john.vujnovich@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Catherine Henderson
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Glen Eden
Phone: 09 818 2424
Mobile: 021 511 555
After Hours:
Email: c.henderson@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayley McAlister
Agency: Harcourts Preet & Co
Phone: 09 261 3516
Mobile: 021 0242 1773
After Hours:
Email: hayley.mcalister@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nic Ebert
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8210
Mobile: 021 366 288
After Hours:
Email: nic.ebert@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Senton
Agency: Southern Corridor Realty Limited Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 298 7717
Mobile: 021 157 7707
After Hours:
Email: fiona.senton@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
John Procter
Agency: Residential RE Limited a member of Bayleys Realty Group
Phone: 09 624 3900
Mobile: 021 717 117
After Hours: 09 625 9922
Email: john.procter@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzanne McDowell
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate Highland Park
Phone: 09 215 2787
Mobile: 027 494 2405
After Hours:
Email: suzanne.mcdowell@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Tessa Kang
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Browns Bay MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 478 5119
Mobile: 021 207 6058
After Hours:
Email: t.kang@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Albee wang
Agency: Harcourts - Browns Bay - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 021869692
Mobile: 021869692
After Hours: 021869692
Email: albee.wang@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bob Lemalu
Agency: Harcourts Manukau
Phone: (09) 263-6900
Mobile: 022 360-5297
After Hours:
Email: bob.lemalu@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us