Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:51 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 671 agents
Carol Boko
Agency: Crocker Realty (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 623 5827
Mobile: 0274 455 511
After Hours:
Email: carol@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Axtens
Agency: Harveys Papakura Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 09 298 4000
Mobile: 021 278 9084
After Hours:
Email: phil@myharveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hussein Kubba
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Takapuna
Phone: 09 486 9249
Mobile: 021 658 667
After Hours:
Email: acuttkubba@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Team Lovegrove
Agency: Professionals Lovegrove Realty Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agent (REAA 2008) Manukau
Phone: 09 555 9135
Mobile: 021 734 040
After Hours:
Email: teamlovegrove@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Ma
Agency: Residential RE Limited a member of Bayleys Realty Group
Phone: (09) 624 3900
Mobile: 021 222 8228
After Hours:
Email: tony.ma@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mickey Zhu
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Glenfield
Phone: 09 444 6629
Mobile: 021 880 106
After Hours: 09 442 3064
Email: mickey.zhu@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim-Maree Osborne
Agency: Osborne Realty Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agents (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 235 7139
Mobile: 0274 919 205
After Hours: 09 232 0552
Email: briankim@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Stuart Goodare
Agency:
Phone: 099683379
Mobile: 021 799 213
After Hours:
Email: stuart@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keri Gerrard
Agency: FaceUP Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 09 416 6897
Mobile: 021 300 383
After Hours:
Email: keri@faceup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Mitchell
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 4263
Mobile: 027 363 9449
After Hours:
Email: phil.mitchell@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us