Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:50 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 671 agents
Natalie Sesio
Agency: FaceUP Ltd (MRIENZ)
Phone: 094166987
Mobile: 022 438 0264
After Hours:
Email: natalie@faceup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jared Kallil
Agency: LJ Hooker Papakura
Phone: 09 295 0714
Mobile: 021 133 8471
After Hours:
Email: jkallil.realestate@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Carmen Holtz - AREINZ
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Albany MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: +64 9 415 8460
Mobile: 021 633 992
After Hours: +64 9 215 6524
Email: c.holtz@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lucy Bondarenko
Agency: Pakuranga & Howick Realty Ltd MREINZ Botany
Phone: (09) 265-4544
Mobile: 021 638 832
After Hours: (09) 265-4544
Email: lucy.b@phrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bella Stefano
Agency: Barfoot Epsom
Phone: 09 520 6221
Mobile: +64 21 668 938
After Hours: 09 9487988
Email: b.stefano@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherry Shao
Agency: Barfoot Epsom
Phone: 09 520 6221
Mobile: +64 21 831 879
After Hours:
Email: s.shao2@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Steel
Agency: LJ Hooker Manurewa
Phone: (09) 268 0454
Mobile: 021 022-69245
After Hours:
Email: ssteel.manurewa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shah Liyakat
Agency: Ray White Papatoetoe
Phone: (09) 213-2007
Mobile: 027 431 8422
After Hours:
Email: liyakat.shah@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Edison Li
Agency: Crockers
Phone: 09 984 8045
Mobile: 027 520 8888
After Hours:
Email: edison@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Zhang
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Browns Bay MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 478 5119
Mobile: 021 576 866
After Hours: 09 213 7728
Email: r.zhang@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us