Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:51 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 671 agents
Mauricio Bruneli
Agency: LJ Hooker Manurewa
Phone: (09) 268-0454
Mobile: 021 024-18230
After Hours:
Email: mbruneli.manurewa@ljhmanurewa.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raksha Lakhan
Agency: Ray White Papatoetoe
Phone: (09) 281-5445
Mobile: 021 442 097
After Hours:
Email: raksha.lakhan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Denise Wong
Agency: Ray White Manukau
Phone: (09)973-1853
Mobile: 027 249-4148
After Hours:
Email: denise.wong@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Lindy Lawton
Agency: Residential RE Limited a member of Bayleys Realty Group
Phone: DDI +64 9 624 2710
Mobile: 021 222 3210
After Hours:
Email: lindy.lawton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lindsay Hooke
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson
Phone:
Mobile: 027 4 825 120
After Hours:
Email: l.hooke@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Katherine Binning
Agency: Harcourts - Kumeu - Loyalty Realty Ltd.
Phone: 09 412 7666
Mobile: 021 424 438
After Hours:
Email: kbinning@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Claire Grey
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Mairangi Bay
Phone: 09 477 6458
Mobile: 021 827 341
After Hours: 021 827 341
Email: claire.grey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gena Adam
Agency: Mike Pero - Manukau
Phone: 092813378
Mobile: 027 278 1400
After Hours: 027 278 1400
Email: gena.adam@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Susan Dyson
Agency: Professionals - Lovegrove Realty Limited - MREINZ
Phone: 09 555 9119
Mobile: 021 810 081
After Hours:
Email: susan.dyson@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Oldham
Agency: First National Waitakere
Phone: 09 832 0082
Mobile: 021 991 669
After Hours: 09 834 7532
Email: david@firstnationalwest.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us